iHackedit http://ihackedit.com Android Games,Apps APK/Mods download Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:43:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 104291965 COOKING DASH v2.2.14 MOD APK http://ihackedit.com/cooking-dash-2016-mod/ http://ihackedit.com/cooking-dash-2016-mod/#comments Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:43:33 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=1476 http://ihackedit.com/cooking-dash-2016-mod/feed/ 9 1476 METAL SLUG ATTACK v2.20.0 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/metal-slug-attack-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/metal-slug-attack-mod-apk/#comments Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:31:57 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=4573 http://ihackedit.com/metal-slug-attack-mod-apk/feed/ 24 4573 Candy Crush Saga v1.116.0.1 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/candy-crush-saga-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/candy-crush-saga-mod-apk/#comments Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:53:35 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=2135 http://ihackedit.com/candy-crush-saga-mod-apk/feed/ 42 2135 Last Day on Earth: Survival v1.7.1 Mod APK [Root+No Root] http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/#comments Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:42:43 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=9664 http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/feed/ 694 9664 WarZ: Law of Survival v1.2.9 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/#comments Mon, 08 Jan 2018 17:17:14 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=11384 http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/feed/ 13 11384 My Hospital v1.1.48 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/my-hospital-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/my-hospital-mod-apk/#comments Sun, 07 Jan 2018 22:12:55 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=8468 http://ihackedit.com/my-hospital-mod-apk/feed/ 12 8468 Gacha World v1.3.5 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/gacha-world-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/gacha-world-mod-apk/#comments Sat, 06 Jan 2018 23:24:53 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=6813 http://ihackedit.com/gacha-world-mod-apk/feed/ 21 6813 ES File Explorer File Manager v4.1.7.1.7 Mod APK + ES Classic Theme http://ihackedit.com/es-file-explorer-file-manager-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/es-file-explorer-file-manager-apk/#comments Sat, 06 Jan 2018 21:46:22 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=846 http://ihackedit.com/es-file-explorer-file-manager-apk/feed/ 1 846 Spotify Music v8.4.33.536 Mod APK [Premium/Final + v8.4.36.305 Beta] http://ihackedit.com/spotify-music-beta-mega-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/spotify-music-beta-mega-mod-apk/#comments Sat, 06 Jan 2018 03:38:15 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=31 http://ihackedit.com/spotify-music-beta-mega-mod-apk/feed/ 1047 31 Kim Kardashian: Hollywood v8.2.1 Mega Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/kim-kardashian-hollywood-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/kim-kardashian-hollywood-mod-apk/#comments Fri, 05 Jan 2018 17:10:01 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=279 http://ihackedit.com/kim-kardashian-hollywood-mod-apk/feed/ 85 279