iHackedit http://ihackedit.com Android Games,Apps APK/Mods download Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:59:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 104291965 Summoners War v4.0.4 Mega Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/#comments Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:59:00 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=760 http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/feed/ 2298 760 Clash of Clans v10.322.24 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/clash-of-clans-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/clash-of-clans-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:08:15 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=1282 http://ihackedit.com/clash-of-clans-mod-apk/feed/ 982 1282 WarZ: Law of Survival v2.0.0 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/#comments Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:37:14 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=11384 http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/feed/ 48 11384 SnapTube v4.47.1.4470601 Mod APK [VIP] http://ihackedit.com/snaptube-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/snaptube-apk/#comments Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:43:23 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=5267 http://ihackedit.com/snaptube-apk/feed/ 19 5267 NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Blazing v2.8.0 Mod APK [JP] http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk-jp/ http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk-jp/#comments Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:35:17 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=10154 http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk-jp/feed/ 46 10154 Last Day on Earth: Survival v1.9.4 Mod APK [Root+No Root] http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:24:43 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=9664 http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/feed/ 925 9664 Subway Surfers v1.91.1 Mega Mod Apk http://ihackedit.com/subway-surfers-mod/ http://ihackedit.com/subway-surfers-mod/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2018 18:23:09 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=52 http://ihackedit.com/subway-surfers-mod/feed/ 86 52 MARVEL Strike Force v1.4.1 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/marvel-strike-force-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/marvel-strike-force-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2018 18:20:47 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=12188 http://ihackedit.com/marvel-strike-force-mod-apk/feed/ 30 12188 Nova Launcher Prime v6.0-beta1 Cracked APK + Color Mod+ TeslaUnread APK http://ihackedit.com/nova-launcher-prime-cracked-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/nova-launcher-prime-cracked-apk/#comments Wed, 08 Aug 2018 06:37:15 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=2279 http://ihackedit.com/nova-launcher-prime-cracked-apk/feed/ 28 2279 Ultimate Ninja Blazing v2.8.0 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk/#comments Tue, 07 Aug 2018 18:51:00 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=6967 http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk/feed/ 955 6967