Modded Games – iHackedit http://ihackedit.com Android Games,Apps APK/Mods download Tue, 17 Apr 2018 03:28:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 104291965 Critical Ops v0.9.8.f452 Mod APK + DATA http://ihackedit.com/critical-ops-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/critical-ops-mod-apk/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:29:56 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=9373 http://ihackedit.com/critical-ops-mod-apk/feed/ 65 9373 WarZ: Law of Survival v1.7.2 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:22:14 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=11384 http://ihackedit.com/warz-mod-apk/feed/ 42 11384 Summoners War v3.8.4 Mega Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:06:00 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=760 http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/feed/ 2201 760 Choices: Stories You Play v2.3.2 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/choices-stories-you-play-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/choices-stories-you-play-mod-apk/#comments Sat, 14 Apr 2018 22:59:40 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=6864 http://ihackedit.com/choices-stories-you-play-mod-apk/feed/ 377 6864 Asphalt 8 Airborne v3.6.0k Mod APK+DATA http://ihackedit.com/asphalt-8-airborne-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/asphalt-8-airborne-mod-apk/#comments Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:21:25 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=386 http://ihackedit.com/asphalt-8-airborne-mod-apk/feed/ 239 386 MARVEL Avengers Academy v2.3.0 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/marvel-avengers-academy-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/marvel-avengers-academy-mod-apk/#comments Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:36:37 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=4243 http://ihackedit.com/marvel-avengers-academy-mod-apk/feed/ 781 4243 Last Day on Earth: Survival v1.8.1 Mod APK [Root+No Root] http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/#comments Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:28:43 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=9664 http://ihackedit.com/last-day-on-earth-mod-apk/feed/ 849 9664 MOBIUS FINAL FANTASY v1.6.100 Mod APK [Global/English] http://ihackedit.com/mobius-final-fantasy-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/mobius-final-fantasy-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:21:57 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=6758 http://ihackedit.com/mobius-final-fantasy-mod-apk/feed/ 137 6758 Subway Surfers v1.86.0 Mega Mod Apk http://ihackedit.com/subway-surfers-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/subway-surfers-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:14:09 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=52 http://ihackedit.com/subway-surfers-mod-apk/feed/ 78 52 The Simpsons Tapped Out v4.32.1 Mega MOD APK http://ihackedit.com/the-simpsons-tapped-out-donuts-mod/ http://ihackedit.com/the-simpsons-tapped-out-donuts-mod/#comments Thu, 12 Apr 2018 04:14:15 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=398 http://ihackedit.com/the-simpsons-tapped-out-donuts-mod/feed/ 366 398