Strategy – iHackedit http://ihackedit.com Android Games,Apps APK/Mods download Sun, 24 Jun 2018 05:33:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 104291965 METAL SLUG ATTACK v3.8.0 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/metal-slug-attack-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/metal-slug-attack-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:28:57 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=4573 http://ihackedit.com/metal-slug-attack-mod-apk/feed/ 36 4573 The Walking Dead No Man’s Land v2.11.1.9 MOD APK + Data http://ihackedit.com/the-walking-dead-no-mans-land-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/the-walking-dead-no-mans-land-mod-apk/#comments Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:25:10 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=518 http://ihackedit.com/the-walking-dead-no-mans-land-mod-apk/feed/ 37 518 Dawn of Titans v1.23.0 Mod APK + DATA http://ihackedit.com/dawn-of-titans-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/dawn-of-titans-mod-apk/#comments Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:32:51 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=787 http://ihackedit.com/dawn-of-titans-mod-apk/feed/ 276 787 TRANSFORMERS: Earth Wars v1.61.0.20893 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/transformers-earth-wars-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/transformers-earth-wars-mod-apk/#comments Fri, 01 Jun 2018 05:07:04 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=12176 http://ihackedit.com/transformers-earth-wars-mod-apk/feed/ 9 12176 Clash of Clans v10.134.15 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/clash-of-clans-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/clash-of-clans-mod-apk/#comments Wed, 16 May 2018 15:09:15 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=1282 http://ihackedit.com/clash-of-clans-mod-apk/feed/ 970 1282 Star Wars™: Commander v6.0.0.10394 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/star-wars-commander-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/star-wars-commander-mod-apk/#comments Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:43:25 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=9197 http://ihackedit.com/star-wars-commander-mod-apk/feed/ 91 9197 Lords Mobile v1.63 Mod APK + DATA http://ihackedit.com/lords-mobile-mod-apk-data/ http://ihackedit.com/lords-mobile-mod-apk-data/#comments Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:26:11 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=6772 http://ihackedit.com/lords-mobile-mod-apk-data/feed/ 70 6772 Clash Royale v2.1.7 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/clash-royale-apk-android/ http://ihackedit.com/clash-royale-apk-android/#comments Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:22:18 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=3643 http://ihackedit.com/clash-royale-apk-android/feed/ 208 3643 Chrono Clash v1.0.161 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/chrono-clash-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/chrono-clash-mod-apk/#comments Fri, 17 Nov 2017 04:59:55 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=11108 http://ihackedit.com/chrono-clash-mod-apk/feed/ 4 11108 Dragon Pals Mobile v1.6.2 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/dragon-pals-mobile-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/dragon-pals-mobile-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:09:08 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=11137 http://ihackedit.com/dragon-pals-mobile-mod-apk/feed/ 3 11137