Role Playing – iHackedit http://ihackedit.com Android Games,Apps APK/Mods download Fri, 22 Jun 2018 20:29:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 104291965 DC Legends: Battle for Justice v1.20.2 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/battle-for-justice-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/battle-for-justice-mod-apk/#comments Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:29:14 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=12228 http://ihackedit.com/battle-for-justice-mod-apk/feed/ 3 12228 NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Blazing v2.6.1 Mod APK [JP] http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk-jp/ http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk-jp/#comments Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:44:17 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=10154 http://ihackedit.com/ultimate-ninja-blazing-mod-apk-jp/feed/ 42 10154 Summoners War v3.8.8 Mega Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 14 Jun 2018 16:45:00 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=760 http://ihackedit.com/summoners-war-mod-apk/feed/ 2259 760 Shadow Fight 3 v1.11.0 Mod APK + DATA http://ihackedit.com/shadow-fight-3-mod-apk-data/ http://ihackedit.com/shadow-fight-3-mod-apk-data/#comments Thu, 14 Jun 2018 16:30:11 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=11394 http://ihackedit.com/shadow-fight-3-mod-apk-data/feed/ 11 11394 ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE v8.1.2 Mod APK [Global] http://ihackedit.com/one-piece-treasure-cruise-mod-apk-global/ http://ihackedit.com/one-piece-treasure-cruise-mod-apk-global/#comments Sat, 09 Jun 2018 13:59:41 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=3260 http://ihackedit.com/one-piece-treasure-cruise-mod-apk-global/feed/ 122 3260 MOBIUS FINAL FANTASY v1.7.100 Mod APK [Global/English] http://ihackedit.com/mobius-final-fantasy-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/mobius-final-fantasy-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 31 May 2018 15:31:57 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=6758 http://ihackedit.com/mobius-final-fantasy-mod-apk/feed/ 139 6758 MARVEL Strike Force v1.2.0 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/marvel-strike-force-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/marvel-strike-force-mod-apk/#comments Thu, 17 May 2018 16:30:47 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=12188 http://ihackedit.com/marvel-strike-force-mod-apk/feed/ 11 12188 Brave Frontier v1.12.00.0 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/brave-frontier-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/brave-frontier-mod-apk/#comments Sat, 21 Apr 2018 18:26:32 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=1502 http://ihackedit.com/brave-frontier-mod-apk/feed/ 2643 1502 Crusaders Quest v4.4.7.KG Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/crusaders-quest-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/crusaders-quest-mod-apk/#comments Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:35:40 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=805 http://ihackedit.com/crusaders-quest-mod-apk/feed/ 15 805 Sword Art Online: Integral Factor v1.0.1 Mod APK http://ihackedit.com/sao-if-mod-apk/ http://ihackedit.com/sao-if-mod-apk/#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:55:32 +0000 http://ihackedit.com/?p=12007 http://ihackedit.com/sao-if-mod-apk/feed/ 36 12007